The Town of Livorno

The Province of Livorno starts just a few kilometres north of Livorno and is extending for about 100 km south until reaching Follonica. This stretch of coast is also called Etruscan Coast because of the numerous Etruscan settings. The most important seaside resorts are Castiglioncello, Quercianella, Donoratico, Bibbona, Populonia and Piombino. Part of this Province [...]

By | 2015-02-06T18:43:24+00:00 6 February 2014|Livorno, Travel Guide|0 Comments